1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Multiplayer Free For All Shootout - Tumbleweed (44 kills 5 deaths)

Discussion in 'RDRtube' started by slumtowel, Nov 1, 2012.

1. slumtowel

slumtowel Greenhorn

Ratings Received:
    +4 / 1 / -0
    I'm relatively new to recording gameplay, so it may not suite your needs as the best quality out there. Luckily, I'm good at games in multiplayer and I will be releasing a lot more Red Dead Redemption Videos out there. Note that this is not my best as I am still new to recording. Hope you enjoy!

• Like Like x 1
    • Give a Beer Give a Beer x 1
    • Caught Camping! Caught Camping! x 1
  2. Persht

Persht Administrator Staff Member

Ratings Received:
    +1,624 / 85 / -6
    UGH tumbleweed. I hate it because everything is soooo far away. I consider deadeye mandatory on that map.
    Good job :)

3. Chinny-againny

Chinny-againny Gunslinger

Ratings Received:
    +228 / 27 / -1
    Question 1: How did you end up with deadeye on a respawn when there was none to pick up? It's as if it carried over from when you got killed.

Question 2: Again, how come you have deadeye everytime you respawn without picking up a green box?

Question 3: Do you have some sort of unlimited dead eye glitch going? 5 minutes in I watched you get killed, respawn, and then use deadeye without ever passing a green box? Could you explain that please because as far as I know once you are killed you have to get a green box again before you can use deadeye?

4. Persht

Persht Administrator Staff Member

Ratings Received:
    +1,624 / 85 / -6
    At what point does he respawn with deadeye I see his first and second death with zero deadeye on spawn

5. Chinny-againny

Ratings Received:
    +228 / 27 / -1